Joe Myers Mazda Dealer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Ashebarley
9/26/2019
Thanks Ben No hassle and I was in our in 3 hours.. Great experience Got a great deal When I need or want another car I’ll be back
Posted to
Andrew Watson
10/29/2019
I have been coming to Joe Myers Mazda for several years now and have always found they give great service. This past weekend they took it one step further. My daughter had a problem with her car and even though she did not manage to get the car to them until after 1.30 pm ( it may have been closer to 2) they still completed the work before they closed at 3pm. Excellent service. I highly recommen... See More
Posted to
GrammyD
10/31/2019
We had an appointment and were greeted promptly. We added a concern upon arrival that was acknowledged and addressed along with the initial reason for our visit. Service man was courteous and professional.
Posted to
Mrs.Collins
10/23/2019
Sean was absolutely amazing!! Me and my wife can't thank him enough for the consistency of time and work!!! The entire Joe Myers Service Team is the absolute best, I truly can not thank you all enough! You all have been life savers and I am forever grateful!! - ❤️Mrs. Collins
Posted to
Tomorrow
10/27/2019
What a dealer!!! Best that i have dealt with. Very proffesional and fast with car serces. I would be back forsure. No waiting long for oil change
Posted to
JerPad
10/18/2019
Carlos my sales representative was courteous, pleasant, listened to me and made me feel at home. Finance was also a pleasant experience and very friendly atmosphere
Posted to
DNOW
10/18/2019
Everyone involved should get a raise!!! I'm thoroughly satisfied with the customer service! Juan Segura was the rep I really with and two other guys in the department whose names I fine know were very helpful and informative. Excellent job Kia/Mazda team!
Posted to
Marta Banegas
10/25/2019
I went today for a reparation in the airbag for my mazda cx9, and they are very kindly and professional . I felt very comfortable in this place... thanks for your help.
Posted to
Hubertus
10/14/2019
Just signed up for a new lease on a 2020 Mazda 3. Benjamin (sales guy) was patient and offered me a price way below other dealerships. I can only recommend this, and other joe Meyers, dealership
Posted to
450Hunny
10/13/2019
I rated this dealership as a 10 because they really tried to do everything they could to get me in the car I wanted. They lowered my Apr and made a great deal with me on the overall price. This was my first time buying a car and I'm a young girl so I was terrified they would try to take advantage of my lack of mechanical knowledge, bargaining skills and inexperience with these things! Tyler (my sa...  See More
Posted to
Patrick Walls
10/9/2019
Talk with Carlos A. salesman used cars great guy, not pushing, listens works with you. Try him. Also had time to see other salesman at work, pleasant and kind personalities.
Posted to
marlon merino
10/5/2019
Bought my CX9 there and was very satisfied with the customer service. Great prices and the free oil changes with the purchase came handy. Would truly recommend it.
Posted to
Leah Eckblad
10/2/2019
What a car buying experience should be! So easy from start to finish. Hung (sales) & Salim (finance) were both awesome!
Posted to
Brandon Vazquez
10/2/2019
Awesome Job, I recommend Carlos, He is a really helpful employee at Joe Myers Mazda, He helped me through the whole process of purchasing my dream car 2019 Mazda 3 !! If anyone looking to purchase a mazda go with Carlos, he will guide you through the whole process 👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽 💯
Posted to
JMG
9/28/2019
It was a very pleasant experience working with Hung Pham. The vehicle was ready when it was stated to be and the pricing was acceptable. .
Posted to

Joe Myers Mazda Reviews

Thanks for visiting our reviews page. We don't like tooting our own horn, but shopping with us could be one of the best decisions that you make when it's time to buy a car or service the vehicle. Our customers top the list of priorities here, and we do everything possible to make their experience one-of-a-kind. Our customer reviews backup every word that we say. Check them out while you are here. Joe Myers Mazda welcomes you.

Customer Service & Reliability That You Can Count On

Joe Myers Mazda is your trusted, reliable dealership that sells the latest vehicles at great prices. We also bring professionalism and dedicated service your way. Stop by to talk to someone in person or use our convenient online services if you prefer. We'll answer your questions, provide vehicle information, help with auto loans, and more. We want to sell you a car, but we only want to sell you a vehicle that exceeds expectations. Let us show you why we have such great reviews and shop with s when it's time to buy a vehicle.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Browse our inventory online or browse in person. We carry a wide selection of new and used cars in all price ranges, designed to suit every driving need. Check out our cars and choose the model you want to drive. We price our vehicles to sell. Combined with our incentives and specials, you can always ensure you get the best possible price for your new or used vehicle. Our service center is equipped with state-of-the-art tools and repair equipment, as well as certified, dedicated technicians who can repair any problems that you experience with your vehicle.

We Want Your Feedback

Your feedback is important to use. Leave us a review on Google, DealerRater!, Facebook, or your preferred site and tell us about your last experience. We value what our customers say, and the feedback that you provide helps us improve our service. We want nothing more than to make customers happy. Your opinion matters, and we want to hear it.

 

Contact

Joe Myers Mazda

16500 Northwest Freeway
Directions Houston, TX 77040

  • Phone: 844-866-2608

Make an Inquiry